Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le toi du moi.
4 juillet 2007

"Let the love down the train."

A heart that's full up like a landfilbelgossl,
a job that slowly kills you,
bruises that won't heal
You were so tired, happy,
bring down the government,
they don't, they don't speak for her
I'll take the quiet life, a handshake of carbon monoxide

No alarms and no surprises, no alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises
Silent, silent
This is my final fit, my final bellyache with
No alarms and no surprises, no alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises, please

Such a pretty house, such a pretty garden
No alarms and no surprises, no alarms and no surprises
No alarms and no surprises, please

No surprises - Radiohead .

Parce que je sais que tu l'aimes autant que je l'aime cette chanson ma  sister froggy.

Parce qu'on est passé par là toutes les deux :)

Parce que c'est toi toi mon toi ! Toi toi mon tout mon toi .. !

<3 . . .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le toi du moi.
Publicité
Publicité